SSL VPN - Forces a re-install of the client many times



  • As you probably know, once you get connected to the VPN, the software validates the version of the client vs the server and it is updated in case needed, this is OK and works fine. Now, I need to access to a second VPN so the problem is that any time I switch from one to the other network, the software always forces a re-install of the client, I guess this is because both networks are using the same version, however I think this must be validated by the software.

    Is there a kind of flag or configuration that must be set to avoid this?

    Using Juniper Network Connect, 7.2.0.22399.

    Thank you,


 

39
Online

38.4k
Users

12.7k
Topics

44.5k
Posts